support system

I have noticed that there are a few things that have helped me get to where I am today with doing my comedy. One of the biggest helps has been having a good support system. Whether it be your parents, other family members, your significant other, or even just your best friend, your support system is who will keep you going and keep you pushing forward. Once you figure out who is really there for you and who makes up your support system, you are then able to feel like you can take on some of the world’s biggest challenges. I am blessed to say I have the greatest supporting system expanding from my loved ones to my best friend to my fellow comedian friends. All of them want to see me excel and be the best that I can be in what I enjoy to do. You can tell if you have a great support system if they encourage you, if they help pick you up when you are at your low points, if they make sure that you know that there is a light at the end of the tunnel, and lastly, if they inspire you to never lose sight of your goal.There are many more things that go in to knowing if you have a great support system, but these are the most important factors that have helped me to distinguish who is in my support system. I must say for the people that support what it is that I do by reading my blogs, liking my pictures on Instagram, and liking the remarks I put on twitter, you all have become one of the best support systems to keep me going. I want to take this time to thank you all for being some of the key players in my support system and to also thank Thomas J. Bellezza and Top of the bottom pile for always supporting me in all the things I do. When you find your good support system you will know and you will be so appreciative and motivated that nothing can get in your way or stop you from reaching your goals.

2 comments

  1. Hi Nick. Great to meet you thank you for calling by and wanting to follow my poetry adventures. I Wish you well in your career. Music and laughter the best medicine to cheer people up. Best Wishes. The Foureyed Poet.

    Like

    • nickqulous · May 13, 2015

      Thank you very much, looking forward to see all your great future post.

      Like

Leave a Reply

