setting things up!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello everyone, I’m back at it again. Sorry it’s been a while, but I have something I would love to talk with you great people about. You’re probably wondering what it is or maybe you already know because you actually read the tittle, so yes I want to talk about setting things up. Now when I say this, you may wonder what do you mean setting things up, so let me explain. Well what I mean by setting things up is making sure you have all your pieces in place and making sure you don’t just jump in to something crazy that could mess up your future. Don’t get me wrong, sometimes jumping is a great idea, but what I’m saying is jump with both eyes open and make sure you see what you’re going to hit if you fall.

I once had a friend tell me that if he is going to fall, the only way he will go is forward so that he sees what he’s hitting on the way down. Now I always took that as maybe my friend has had one too many drinks, but I have come to realize that what he means is if stuff hits the fan and he fails at something, he wants to see what went wrong with his plan.

As I make my move to the city, I have been making tons of plans, such as setting up living arrangements and ways to make income. I have come to see how important it is to set these things up so that I have a path to follow and it allows me to see all the different steps I have achieved or still need to do. Plans are one of the major keys to success.  You will come out on top if you don’t let anything destroy your game plan. As long as you make plans and stick to them or adjust them when need be, you should be able to reach your goals. I have learned this first hand and I hope that you can experience it too. Thanks for reading.

2 comments

  1. alanstentiford · September 12, 2015

    When are you going to write another one? I love your posts

    Liked by 1 person

    • nickqulous · November 15, 2015

      im so sorry i have been so busy but im going to post another one later on today i actually and thank you sooooooooooo much i am extremely humbled by this comment.

      Like

Leave a Reply

